Tallinna Tööstushariduskeskus

IT valdkond

Mare Tamm

Marina Oleinik

Kutseõpetaja                Kutseõpetaja                                 
e-post: mare.tamm@tthk.ee e-post: marina.oleinik@tthk.ee
   

Lembit Edu

Tatjana Shkarbanova

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post: lembit.edu@tthk.ee e-post: tatjana.shkarbanova@tthk.ee
   

Kristjan Kivikangur

Helen Nagel

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post: kristjan.kivikangur@tthk.ee e-post: helen.nagel@tthk.ee
   

Irina Merkulova

Gert Pant

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post: irina.merkulova@tthk.ee e-post: gert.pant@tthk.ee
   

Toivo Treufeldt

Aleksandr Bobyrev

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post: toivo.treufeldt@tthk.ee e-post: aleksandr.bobyrev@tthk.ee
   

 Sten Märtin

Daniil Solomykov

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post: sten.martin@tthk.ee e-post: daniil.solomykov@tthk.ee