Tallinna Tööstushariduskeskus

IT valdkond

Kristjan Kivikangur

Marina Oleinik

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post: kristjan.kivikangur@tthk.ee e-post: marina.oleinik@tthk.ee

Irina Merkulova

Lury Shkarbanova

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post: irina.merkulova@tthk.ee e-post: tatjana.shkarbanova@tthk.ee

Gert Pant

Helen Nagel

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post: gert.pant@tthk.ee e-post: helen.nagel@tthk.ee

Toivo Treufeldt

Kristjan Peterson

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post: toivo.treufeldt@tthk.ee e-post: kristjan.peterson@tthk.ee

Ervi Teearu

Daniil Solomykov

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post:ervi.teearu@tthk.ee e-post: daniil.solomykov@tthk.ee

Dmitri Kanarjov

Mikhail Agapov

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post: dmitri.kanarjov@tthk.ee e-post: mikhail.agapov@tthk.ee
   

Gerda Eha

Julia Voronetskaja

Kutseõpetaja Kutseõpetaja
e-post: gerda.eha@tthk.ee e-post: julia.voronetskaja@tthk.ee