Tallinna Tööstushariduskeskus

IT valdkond

Eduard Brinfeldt

tehnoloogia direktor eduard.brindfeldt@tthk.ee 6 542 009 A 213

Madis Lokotar

IT erialade õppevaldkonna juht madis.lokotar@tthk.ee 6 542 874 E 11

Kristjan Kivikangur

kutseõpetaja kristjan.kivikangur@tthk.ee

Irina Merkulova

kutseõpetaja irina.merkulova@tthk.ee

Helen Nagel

kutseõpetaja helen.nagel@tthk.ee

Marina Oleinik

kutseõpetaja marina.oleinik@tthk.ee

Gert Pant

kutseõpetaja gert.pant@tthk.ee

Lury Shkarbanova

kutseõpetaja lury.shkarbanova@tthk.ee

Toivo Treufeldt

kutseõpetaja toivo.treufeldt@tthk.ee

Gerda Eha

kutseõpetaja gerda.eha@tthk.ee

Julia Voronetskaja

kutseõpetaja julia.voronetskaja@tthk.ee

Kristian Peterson

kutseõpetaja kristian.peterson@tthk.ee

Mikhail Agapov

kutseõpetaja mikhail.agapov@tthk.ee

Daniil Solomõkov

kutseõpetaja daniil.solomokov@tthk.ee