Tallinna Tööstushariduskeskus

IT valdkond

Eduard Brindfeldt

tehnoloogia direktor eduard.brindfeldt@tthk.ee 6 542 009 A 213

IT erialade õppevaldkonna juht 6 285 220 E 11

Kristjan Kivikangur

kutseõpetaja kristjan.kivikangur@tthk.ee

Irina Merkulova

kutseõpetaja irina.merkulova@tthk.ee

Helen Nagel

kutseõpetaja helen.nagel@tthk.ee

Marina Oleinik

kutseõpetaja marina.oleinik@tthk.ee

Gert Pant

kutseõpetaja gert.pant@tthk.ee

Lury Shkarbanova

kutseõpetaja lury.shkarbanova@tthk.ee

Toivo Treufeldt

kutseõpetaja toivo.treufeldt@tthk.ee

kutseõpetaja

Julia Voronetskaja

kutseõpetaja julia.voronetskaja@tthk.ee

Mikhail Agapov

kutseõpetaja mikhail.agapov@tthk.ee

Ingvar Derešivski

kutseõpetaja ingvar.deresivski@tthk.ee

Daniil Solomõkov

kutseõpetaja daniil.solomykov@tthk.ee

Nikita Ištšenko

kutseõpetaja nikita.istsenko@tthk.ee

Diana Mihhalevskaja

kutseõpetaja diana.mihhalevskaja@tthk.ee