Tallinna Tööstushariduskeskus

Mehaanika ja elektroonika valdkond

Eduard Brinfeldt

tehnoloogia direktor eduard.brindfeldt@tthk.ee 6 542 009 A 213

Virgo Rotenberg

elektroonika valdkonna
juhtõpetaja
virgo.rotenberg@tthk.ee 6 542 009 A211

Stanislav Volf

kutseõpetaja stanislav.volf@tthk.ee

Yulia Koltsova

kutseõpetaja yulia.koltsova@tthk.ee

Oleg Deikin

kutseõpetaja oleg.deikin@tthk.ee

Aleksandr Grinko

kutseõpetaja aleksandr.grinko@tthk.ee

Kotenjova Ljubov

kutseõpetaja kotenjova.ljubov@tthk.ee

Margus Müür

kutseõpetaja margus.müür@tthk.ee

Aleksei Sedjakin

kutseõpetaja aleksei.sedjakin@tthk.ee

Tatjana Sidorenko

kutseõpetaja tatjana.sidorenko@tthk.ee

Nikolai Zotikov

kutseõpetaja nikolai.zotikov@tthk.ee

Rein Ausmees

kutseõpetaja rein.ausmees@tthk.ee

Hans Toomla

kutseõpetaja hans.toomla@tthk.ee

Samo Saarts

kutseõpetaja samo.saarts@tthk.ee

Nils Härsing

kutseõpetaja nils.harsing@tthk.ee

Roman Kotenjov

kutseõpetaja roman.kotenjov@tthk.ee

Rein Pikner

mehaanika valdkonna
juhtõpetaja
rein.pikner@tthk.ee 6 561 123 A 212

Veiko Põldmaa

mehaanika valdkonna
juhtõpetaja
veiko.poldmaa@tthk.ee A 234

Ljubov Fesko

kutseõpetaja ljubov.fesko@tthk.ee

Kert Keerup

kutseõpetaja kert.keerup@tthk.ee

Pjotr Nekrõlov

kutseõpetaja pjotr.nekrolov@tthk.ee

Aleksei Saareväli

kutseõpetaja aleksei.saarevali@tthk.ee