Tallinna Tööstushariduskeskus

Rõiva- ja kaubanduse valdkond

Riina Tenno

tekstiili- ja kaubanduse
valdkonn juhataja
riina.tenno@tthk.ee 6 542 115 B 108

Kaja Kuiv

tekstiili- ja kaubanduse
valdkonn juhtõpetaja
kaja.kuiv@tthk.ee 6 542 115 D3 A

Brük Aire

kutseõpetaja aire.bryk@tthk.ee

Ints Moonika

kutseõpetaja moonika.ints@tthk.ee

Velly Juur

kutseõpetaja velly.juur@tthk.ee

Sandra Jõesar

kutseõpetaja sandra.josar@tthk.ee

Ika Merendi

kutseõpetaja ika.merendi@tthk.ee

Maris Pill

kutseõpetaja maris.pill@tthk.ee

Diana Piirsalu

kutseõpetaja diana.piirsalu@tthk.ee

Krista Sillajõe

kutseõpetaja krista.sillajoe@tthk.ee

Alina Sokolova

kutseõpetaja alina.sokolova@tthk.ee

Larissa Svintšuk

kutseõpetaja larissa.svintchuk@tthk.ee

Galina Žuravljova

kutseõpetaja galina.zhuravljova@tthk.ee

Anne-Ly Treial

kutseõpetaja anne-ly.treial@tthk.ee

Mare Muskat

kutseõpetaja mare.muskat@tthk.ee

Rain Veetõusme

kutseõpetaja rain.veetousme@tthk.ee

Ülle Link

kutseõpetaja ylle.link@tthk.ee

Anne-Kai Toht

kutseõpetaja anne.toht@tthk.ee

Evelyn Ervin

kutseõpetaja evelyn.ervin@tthk.ee

Ene Allikalt

kutseõpetaja ene.allikalt@tthk.ee

Ene Hindpere

kutseõpetaja ene.hindpere@tthk.ee

Marika Merilai

kutseõpetaja marika.merilai@tthk.ee

Tuulikki Tolli

kutseõpetaja tuulikki.tolli@tthk.ee

Aare Johannes Mae

kutseõpetaja aare.mae@tthk.ee

Kristjan Kruus

kutseõpetaja kristjan.kruus@tthk.ee

Diana Tuulik

kutseõpetaja diana.tuulik@tthk.ee

Merilin Kähar

kutseõpetaja merilin.kahar@tthk.ee

Triin Amur

kutseõpetaja triin.amur@tthk.ee

Liisa Brochard

kutseõpetaja liisa.brochard@tthk.ee