Tallinna Tööstushariduskeskus

Üldainete osakond

Irina Maksimova

üldainete osakonna
juhataja
irina.maksimova@tthk.ee 6 542 660 B 210

Olga Borodina

õpetaja olga.borodina@tthk.ee

Svetlana Gumenyk

õpetaja svetlana.gumenyuk@tthk.ee

Krista Hallen

õpetaja krista.hallen@tthk.ee

Silva Kiveste

õpetaja silva.kiveste@tthk.ee

 Alina Laaneväli-Toots

õpetaja alina.laanevali@tthk.ee

Eve Lavin

õpetaja eve.lavin@tthk.ee

Marina Maiorova

õpetaja marina.maiorova@tthk.ee

Maksim Maksõmiv

õpetaja maksim.maksomiv@tthk.ee

Armas Merevoo

õpetaja armas.merevoo@tthk.ee

Ljudmilla Mihhailova

õpetaja ljudmilla.mihhailova@tthk.ee

Marju Nool

õpetaja marju.nool@tthk.ee

Irina Peetrimägi

õpetaja irina.peetrimagi@tthk.ee

Svetlana Pesetskaja

õpetaja svetlana.pesetskaja@tthk.ee

 Olga Poskotinova

õpetaja olga.poskotinova@tthk.ee

Aleksandra Pšenitšner

õpetaja aleksandra.pshenitshner@tthk.ee

Kadi Soop

õpetaja kadi.soop@tthk.ee

Mari Speek

õpetaja mari.speek@tthk.ee

Anna Tiidt

õpetaja anna.tiidt@tthk.ee

Margit Uiboaid

õpetaja margit.uiboaid@tthk.ee

Krista Vare

õpetaja krista.vare@tthk.ee

 Jelena Vill

õpetaja jelena.vill@tthk.ee

Nadežda Voronova

õpetaja nadezda.voronova@tthk.ee

Leen Väränen

õpetaja leen.varanen@tthk.ee

Kalle Jeret

õpetaja kalle.jeret@tthk.ee

Eduard Baum

õpetaja eduard.baum@tthk.ee

Kaja Rästas

õpetaja kaja.rastas@tthk.ee

Ene Kirotbek

õpetaja ene.kirotbek@tthk.ee

Marina Skvortsova

õpetaja marina.skvortsova@tthk.ee

Aleksandra Norkevitš

õpetaja aleksandra.norkevits@tthk.ee

Tiiu Krist

õpetaja tiiu.krist@tthk.ee

Olga Ilnitskaja

õpetaja olga.ilinitskaja@tthk.ee